Airport Eavesdropping

10 Oct

At the food court.

Kid1: Mom?

Mom: Yes, dear.

Kid1: What would you choose, to work at a coffee shop or to be a billionaire?

Me, me, me, me! I know the answer to this one.

Mom: (Chuckles) Well, I guess I would rather be a billionaire. But you know what?

Kid1: What?

Mom: Most billionaires started working at coffee shops.

Nah, skim milk and two sugars really wont get you that far.

Kid1: Oh.  And what would you like to be a movie star or a billionaire?

Kid2: Silly! Movie stars are billionaires!

Nah, ask Molly Ringwald

 

Leave a Reply

