“Man! I Feel Like A Woman!”

21 May

Let’s go girls!

Image

I’m going out tonight-I’m feelin’ alright

Gonna let it all hang out (pardon the pun!)

Wanna make some noise-really raise my voice
Yeah, I wanna scream and shout

No inhibitions-make no conditions
Get a little outta line
I ain’t gonna act politically correct

Image

I only wanna have a good time

The best thing about being a woman
Is the prerogative to have a little fun and…

Oh, oh, oh, go totally crazy-forget I’m a lady (pardon the pun, again!)
Men’s shirts-short skirts

Image

Oh, oh, oh, really go wild-yeah, doin’ it in style
Oh, oh, oh, get in the action-feel the attraction
Color my hair-do what I dare
Oh, oh, oh, I wanna be free-yeah, to feel the way I feel, way i feel

Image

Man! I feel like a woman!

By the way. The “real winner” of the coveted title Miss Universe Canada 2012, was this lady below, Sahar Biniaz.

Unfortunately for you dear, nobody really gives a crap!

Image

2 Responses to ““Man! I Feel Like A Woman!””

  1. Aisha May 22, 2012 at 7:16 pm #

    Ha ha ha!!!! This was too funny!!!!! I almost spit out my drink all over my keyboard LMFAO 😀

Leave a Reply

